Bless The Knights

Bless The Knights 2nd Anniversary Party!

08 May 2017 2447 times


Bless the Knights 2nd Anniversary Party is approaching!!!

Just reminding you guys that our anniversary party would be held at Warung Deebong (Ex Maitrin Cafe, Jalan Kayu Putih Raya No. 1, RW.16, East Jakarta), encouraged by line up of great metal bands such as:


Lead by the one and only insane MC, our dearest friend Mr. Allay Error!!!

This party is also supported by tremendous numbers of medias, as followings:

  • Gitarplus
  • Musikeras Magz
  • Gitaris INA
  • 104.2 MS-Tri FM
  • Twin Musix (Australia)
  • IRS Radio
  • Demajors Radio
  • PICA Magazine(Bali)
  • Xtreme Zine
  • Dapurletter
  • Acara.co.id
  • Jakarta Music Society (JAMS)
  • Musickickerz.net
  • Lost in Chaos Zine (Blitar)
  • Kedai Indie
  • Republik Indie
  • Urbanews.id
  • Extreme Music Indonesia
  • MAVE Magazine (Bali)
  • Ruang Mediart
  • Black Dimension Zine
  • Bekasi Musik Indie
  • Acarakita.net (Purwokerto)
  • Ronascent (Surabaya)
  • Madiun Satu Arah (Madiun)
  • Semarang on Fire (Semarang)
  • Heartcorner (Purwokerto)
  • Timur Rock Society
  • Cewek Metal
  • Undergreen EO
  • Java Metalhead
  • Blog Magazine
  • Ndog Djin
  • Klender Corps Grinder
  • Jakarta Metalhead
  • Portal Musik Malang (Malang)
  • Demak Underground (Demak)
  • Save Indie
  • Kediri Metal Association (Kediri)
  • Kediri Kingdom Death Metal (Kediri)
  • Suara Gaduh Zine (Riau)
  • Peroot Pas
  • Gale Screen Printing
  • Bleeding Merch
  • Klinik Bucek

This party is FOR FREEEEEEE!!!! So, don't forget to come, let's have some fun!!!!

See you guys there! BURN THE PIT!!! Light up the FIRE!!!

About Bless The Knights

Bless The Knights was established in 7 April 2009, with an old name called Blitzkrieg by their guitarist, mrfritzfaraday, who thought that there was such an urgency of change on Indonesian music, since there were a lot of bands having quite the same genre and tend to follow each other's pathway. Regarding to the meaning of Blitzkrieg, which is a “quick attack”, Blitzkrieg music that is having a lot of details and complexity has to be accountable when it is performed live on stage as what is happening to a military attack, which effect has to be accountable to the public.

In the beginning, Blitzkrieg chose Progressive metal as the core of their music. Furthermore as the time goes by, they were having a lot of maturity process until they finally discover their own usually called ‘Aggressive Heavy Metal Core Progressive’.

In 2010, the band released their very first album called ‘The Energy of Anger’ including their 6 original songs. At that time, there were just 2 people left in the band, which were mrfritzfaraday (Guitar, Bass and Vocal) and Erick Kevin (Drums). Blitzkrieg was also one of line up of Indonesian phenomenal compilation album ‘Born to Fight’ involving legendary bands, such as Rotor, Imanissimo, Divine and many more dangerous bands.

Blitzkrieg got a public attention as they were one of the opening act of the super band PSMS Amazing Union (Mike Portnoy, Billy Sheehan, Tony Macalpine, Derek Sherinian) at Rock Fest 2012, as well as being the opener of Swedish Death Metal band, Grave in 2013. At the same year, Blitzkrieg was also being one of the headlining action of the Jakarta Guitar Festival 2013 alongside with the 2009 Guitar Idol from Thailand, Jack Thammarat and British Fingerstyle Guitarist, Mike Dawes.

In 2014, they finally decided to start producing their second album entitled “Bless The Knights”. This is finally becoming their new name for ‘Blitzkrieg’ is still existing or used by several bands and will not be appropriate to be used for a world wide album issue.

On their newest album, Bless the Knights is working alongside Indonesian professional label, Greenland Indonesia. They were once very close to an Italian recording label, but the deal were never ended into one clear point until finally they were joining Shredguy Records of Ohio, United States of America for their international distribution label.

Their recent formation are: mrfritzfaraday (Guitars and Vocals), Rad (Vocals), Olgie Alvianus (Guitars) and Opic (Drums). This formation is a combination of aggression, complexity, creativity and modernity that will surprise the crowd they performed for.



  • +6281 1197 7720


Internationally Distributed by

@ 2017 Bless The Knights. By inisial dotcom