Bless The Knights

Bless The Knights Vocal Audition

16 November 2018 681 times

Hallo teman-teman semua! Nyalakan api kalian dan mari merapat semua.. Kami secara resmi membuka pencarian/audisi untuk mengisi kekosongan di posisi LEAD VOCALIST (GROWL & SCREAM) yang berbasis YouTube open audition..

Cara untuk jadi the next missing piece adalah sebagai berikut:

Follow akun instagram @blesstheknights, dan kalian akan temukan link Google Drive yang akan kalian gunakan untuk mengcover lagu kami “Dunamous” ATAU “Doxazo” di bio kami..

Gunakan “INSTRUMENTAL VERSION” dan record video cover kalian ke YouTube dan jangan lupa sertakan hashtag: #BlessTheKnightsVocalAudition atau #BlessTheKnightsVocalistSearch pada judul video yang kalian upload nanti..

Kirimkan biodata lengkap kalian, yaitu:

  1. Nama Lengkap
  2. Nama Panggilan
  3. Tanggal lahir
  4. Alamat
  5. Email
  6. Social media accounts (facebook & instagram)

Kirimkan link video cover kalian dengan subject “Nama + (judul lagu) + #BlessTheKnightsVocalAudition / #BlessTheKnightsVocalistSearch” ke This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  1. Sehat jasmani, terutama mental
  2. Passionate/bersemangat tinggi
  3. Growl vocalist
  4. Bisa bekerja sama dalam team
  5. Mudah diakses (ga ilang2an)
  6. Bisa berkomunikasi dengan baik diatas maupun dibawah panggung
  7. Bisa berbahasa inggris is a HUGE ADVANTAGE
  8. Diutamakan laki-laki, boleh perempuan, selain itu BIG NO!
  9. Domisili sebisa mungkin di Tangerang/Jakarta atau bersedia komitmen mengikuti seluruh jadwal untuk mereka yang tinggal lebih jauh

Audisi tahap awal ini akan ditutup pada 22 Desember 2018, yang terpilih akan langsung dihubungi oleh pihak Bless the Knights untuk tahapan selanjutnya

Link lagu untuk keperluan audisi ada di BIO INSTAGRAM kami.. Good luck! Light up the FIRE!

About Bless The Knights

Bless The Knights was established in 7 April 2009, with an old name called Blitzkrieg by their guitarist, mrfritzfaraday, who thought that there was such an urgency of change on Indonesian music, since there were a lot of bands having quite the same genre and tend to follow each other's pathway. Regarding to the meaning of Blitzkrieg, which is a “quick attack”, Blitzkrieg music that is having a lot of details and complexity has to be accountable when it is performed live on stage as what is happening to a military attack, which effect has to be accountable to the public.

In the beginning, Blitzkrieg chose Progressive metal as the core of their music. Furthermore as the time goes by, they were having a lot of maturity process until they finally discover their own usually called ‘Aggressive Heavy Metal Core Progressive’.

In 2010, the band released their very first album called ‘The Energy of Anger’ including their 6 original songs. At that time, there were just 2 people left in the band, which were mrfritzfaraday (Guitar, Bass and Vocal) and Erick Kevin (Drums). Blitzkrieg was also one of line up of Indonesian phenomenal compilation album ‘Born to Fight’ involving legendary bands, such as Rotor, Imanissimo, Divine and many more dangerous bands.

Blitzkrieg got a public attention as they were one of the opening act of the super band PSMS Amazing Union (Mike Portnoy, Billy Sheehan, Tony Macalpine, Derek Sherinian) at Rock Fest 2012, as well as being the opener of Swedish Death Metal band, Grave in 2013. At the same year, Blitzkrieg was also being one of the headlining action of the Jakarta Guitar Festival 2013 alongside with the 2009 Guitar Idol from Thailand, Jack Thammarat and British Fingerstyle Guitarist, Mike Dawes.

In 2014, they finally decided to start producing their second album entitled “Bless The Knights”. This is finally becoming their new name for ‘Blitzkrieg’ is still existing or used by several bands and will not be appropriate to be used for a world wide album issue.

On their newest album, Bless the Knights is working alongside Indonesian professional label, Greenland Indonesia. They were once very close to an Italian recording label, but the deal were never ended into one clear point until finally they were joining Shredguy Records of Ohio, United States of America for their international distribution label.

Their recent formation are: mrfritzfaraday (Guitars and Vocals), Rad (Vocals), Olgie Alvianus (Guitars) and Opic (Drums). This formation is a combination of aggression, complexity, creativity and modernity that will surprise the crowd they performed for.



  • +6281 1197 7720


Internationally Distributed by

@ 2017 Bless The Knights. By inisial dotcom